Covington Cross

Read the entertaining stories about the adventures and loves of Sir Thomas Grey and his four headstrong children, Richard, Armus, Cedric and Eleanor. The series is set in medieval England, and the life and times of the Middle-Ages adds much to the flavor of the storyline. We know you will enjoy these stories as much as we do!



Pain and Pestilence

A Lady in Waiting

No Greater Love

(sequel to "Fatherhood")



The Heart of Valor

A Trivial Affair

The Cost of Courtly Love

An Unexpected Visit

Broken Truce


Return to the Directory